ehs logo 
Professional Staff Members Approved by JRSC

The Joint Radiation Safety Committee considered the curriculum vitae and qualifications of the following individuals to administer radionuclides to patients by injection.

The following technicians were approved as having adequate training and experience to administer radionuclides to humans by injection.

Theodore Pozniakoff Nuclear Cardiology

Irina Agrest Nuclear Medicine
Lenhurst Leslie Nuclear Medicine

Dania Alonzo PET Suite
Lilya Deshchenko PET Suite
Amanda Grey-Rodriguez PET Suite
Svetlana Ershova PET Suite
Kimberly Goldner PET Suite
Srinivasa Talapaneni PET Suite
Debra Wade-Kooistra PET Suite


Last updated on April 14, 2017.